Check Availability
Click calendar to select check in date
Click calendar to select check out date


Contact Us

The Blackwell Inn and Pfahl Conference Center

2110 Tuttle Park Place For Blackwell Reservations:  blackwellreservations@osu.edu

Columbus, Ohio 43210 For Blackwell Sales & Catering:  blackwellsales@osu.edu

Phone: 614-247-4000 For Billing/Accounting Concerns:  blackwellbilling@osu.edu

Toll Free: 866-247-4003 Fax: 614-247-4040


Executive Staff

Eric Adelman, General Manager, The Blackwell

Assistant Vice President, Business Advancement

614-247-4000

adelman.30@osu.edu

Stefanie Patsiavos, Associate General Manager

Director of Sales

614-247-4099

patsiavos.1@osu.edu

Eric Hyre, Rooms Division Manager

614-247-4007

hyre.1@osu.edu

Roger Wilson, Business Manager

614-247-4025

wilson.1587@osu.edu

David Wolf, Executive Chef

614-247-4014

wolf.522@osu.edu

Lori Pratt, Food & Beverage Director

614-247-4001

pratt.138@osu.edu


Events Bookings

Rita Bassiet, Assistant Director of Sales

614-247-4009

bassiet.1@osu.edu

Leah Davis, Sales Manager

614-247-4077

davis.5002@osu.edu

Marissa Tom, Wedding Sales Coordinator

614-247-4006

tom.26@osu.edu

Amanda Parry, Executive Meeting Planner

614-247-4011

parry.53@osu.edu

Amy Van Stone, Executive Meeting Planner

614-247-4102

van-stone.3@osu.edu

Kelly Walton, Executive Meeting Planner

614-247-4006

walton.327@osu.edu

 

Bistro 2110

Erin Brady, Bistro 2110 Manager

614-247-2710
brady.1312@osu.edu

 

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Trip Advisor
Social Share
  • Send To Friend