Check Availability
Click calendar to select check in date
Click calendar to select check out date


Contact Us

The Blackwell Inn and Pfahl Conference Center

2110 Tuttle Park Place
Columbus, Ohio 43210
Phone: 614-247-4000
Toll Free: 866-247-4003
Fax: 614-247-4040
blackwellsales@osu.edu

Executive Staff

Eric Adelman, General Manager
614-247-4000
adelman.30@osu.edu
Eric Hyre, Rooms Division Manager
614-247-4007
hyre.1@osu.edu
Paul Primmer, Maintenance Manager
614-247-4013
primmer.2@osu.edu
Roger Wilson, Business Manager
614-247-4025
wilson.1587@osu.edu
David Wolf, Executive Chef
614-247-4014
wolf.522@osu.edu
Lori Pratt, Food & Beverage Director
614-247-2001
pratt.138@osu.edu

Events & Bookings

Stefanie Patsiavos, Director of Sales
614-247-4099
patsiavos.1@osu.edu
Rita Bassiet, Sales Manager
614-247-4009
bassiet.1@osu.edu
Angela Thornton, Sales Manager
614-247-4077
thornton.316@osu.edu
Becky King, Executive Meeting Planner
614-247-4008
king.1369@osu.edu
Amanda Parry, Executive Meeting Planner
614-247-4011
parry.53@osu.edu
Amy Van Stone, Executive Meeting Planner
614-247-4102
van-stone.3@osu.edu
Rachel Remy, Wedding Sales Coordinator
614-247-4006
remy.31@osu.edu
Tammy Warrell, Revenue Manager
614-247-4252
Warrell.10@osu.edu

Bistro 2110

Jason Roberts, Bistro 2110 Manager
614-247-2110
roberts.266@osu.edu
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Trip Advisor
Social Share
  • Send To Friend