Check Availability
Click calendar to select check in date
Click calendar to select check out date


Contact Us

The Blackwell Inn and Pfahl Conference Center

2110 Tuttle Park Place For Blackwell Reservations:  blackwellreservations@osu.edu

Columbus, Ohio 43210 For Blackwell Sales & Catering:  blackwellsales@osu.edu

Phone: 614-247-4000 For Billing/Accounting Concerns:  blackwellbilling@osu.edu

Toll Free: 866-247-4003 Fax: 614-247-4040


Executive Staff

Eric Adelman, General Manager
614-247-4000
adelman.30@osu.edu
Eric Hyre, Rooms Division Manager
614-247-4007
hyre.1@osu.edu
Paul Primmer, Maintenance Manager
614-247-4013
primmer.2@osu.edu
Roger Wilson, Business Manager
614-247-4025
wilson.1587@osu.edu
David Wolf, Executive Chef
614-247-4014
wolf.522@osu.edu
Lori Pratt, Food & Beverage Director

614-247-4001

pratt.138@osu.edu

Events & Bookings

Stefanie Patsiavos, Director of Sales
614-247-4099
patsiavos.1@osu.edu
Rita Bassiet, Sales Manager
614-247-4009
bassiet.1@osu.edu
Angela Thornton, Sales Manager
614-247-4077
thornton.316@osu.edu
Marissa Tom, Weddings Sales Coordinator
614-247-4008
Tom.26@osu.edu
Amanda Parry, Executive Meeting Planner
614-247-4011
parry.53@osu.edu
Amy Van Stone, Executive Meeting Planner
614-247-4102
van-stone.3@osu.edu
Rachel Remy, Executive Meeting Planner
614-247-4006
remy.31@osu.edu
Tammy Warrell, Revenue Manager
614-247-4252
Warrell.10@osu.edu

Brandon Watts, Hospitality Internship Coordinator
614-247-4012
watts.140@osu.edu

 

Bistro 2110

Erin Brady, Bistro 2110 Manager

614-247-2710
brady1312@osu.edu 

 

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Trip Advisor
Social Share
  • Send To Friend